Events

Unfortunately, due to the Coronavirus a number of our forthcoming events have been cancelled.  

Friday, 13 March 

Pink Fizz tasting workshop as part of Ladies Evening at LoveClay, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent 

Saturday, 28 March

Barlaston Village Market, Barlaston Village Hall, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent. 10am - 12 noon.  

Cancelled
Saturday, 4 April

Cheltenham Wine Festival, Pittsville Pump Rooms, Cheltenham

Cancelled
Wednesday, 27 and Thursday, 28 May Staffordshire County Show, Weston, Stafford (Food Hall) TBC
Saturday, 30 May Barlaston Village Market, Barlaston Village Hall, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent. 10am - 12 noon.   TBC
Friday, 3 and Saturday, 4 July Harrogate Wine & Spirit Festival, Harrogate Conventional Centre, Harrogate Cancelled
Saturday, 25 July Barlaston Village Market, Barlaston Village Hall, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent. 10am - 12 noon.   TBC
Friday, 4 - Sunday, 6 September Nantwich Food Festival, Nantwich, Cheshire (Love Lane Marquee)
Saturday, 26 September Barlaston Village Market, Barlaston Village Hall, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent. 10am - 12 noon.  
Friday, 2 - Sunday, 4 October Stone Food & Drink Festival, Stone, Staffordshire (Food Marquee)
Saturday, 5 December Barlaston Village Market, Barlaston Village Hall, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent. 10am - 2pm.